ATP Board Meetings

Upcoming Meeting:

Most Recent Meetings:


Meeting Location: The June board meeting will take place at the Carver Library, located at 1161 Angelina St., Austin 78702.

Note: All dates, times and locations of meetings are subject to change. Please check each meeting's agenda to be sure. Members of the public can attend in person or watch the meetings online.

Meeting DateAgenda PacketVideoTranscriptSupplemental Documents
Wed., Jan. 19 (2 p.m.)January ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-
Wed., Feb. 16 (2 p.m.)February ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-
Wed., Mar. 23 (2 p.m.)March ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-
Wed., Apr. 20 (2 p.m.)April ATP Board MeetingVideo
Transcript
Wed., May 18 (2 p.m.)May ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-
Wed., Jun. 15 (2 p.m.)June ATP Board MeetingVideo
Transcript
-
Wed., Jul. 20 (2 p.m.)July ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-
Wed., Aug. 17 (2 p.m.)August ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-
Wed., Sep. 21 (2 p.m.)September ATP Board Meeting
VideoTranscript
-
Wed., Oct. 19 (2 p.m.)October ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-
Wed., Nov. 16 (2 p.m.)November ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-
Wed., Dec. 21 (2 p.m.)December ATP Board Meeting
Video
Transcript
-

ATP board and staff encourage input from the public. The goal is to allow interested parties representing various points of view are allowed time to present their views while permitting the board to conduct its meetings in an efficient and effective manner.

Those wishing to comment at ATP board meetings must notify ATP staff 24-hours before the meeting by calling 512-389-7590 or emailing info@austintransitpartnership.org. Please give your name, a phone number and the topic you wish to discuss. On the day of the meeting, you will be contacted by ATP staff, added as an attendee to the board meeting and have 3-minutes to speak.

Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications are provided on request. Please contact 512-389-7590 or email info@austintransitpartnership.org for accessibility accommodation requests.